January Roundup- Newsletter 4

Hey Old Sports, finally made it to February!

Firstly- comic is on a bit of a hold as you may have noticed. Mostly cause as I’m reworking things but in good news: I have a literary agent and have joined KT Literary agency! Hooray! I have a little laundry list of things I need to do so that we can give the story to a publisher. I hate the idea of having readers wait in limbo but for the overwhelming majority y’all seem to be understanding and chill which I appreciate.

Here’s a little peek at the pitch cover I’m finishing up:

Some new work I’ve made ICYMI

My original “The Boy and The Baklava” which is also for print in my shop

Posted on my socials, give it a like if you haven’t already ✌🏾

I also have my January Sun Spritzer pins and stickers in shop now for those who’d like one with a fun mocktail/cocktail recipe to try.

I still have some up in my shop

February’s Damiana Delight pins will arrive later in the month since Chinese New Year will shut down my manufacturer 🤧 so I’ll let you know when(ETA on Feb 25th).

Lastly- my February Patreon postcard “Immaculate Obsession” is out and available for Here’s To You and up tiers til Feb 3rd!

Bit of a short one this time but as always thanks for keeping up with me, you reading and supporting my work means a lot and I appreciate your patience always.

Til then,

Stay rad, Old Sports,

-Vincent